The One Lovely Blog Award

Hello everybody! Welcome to the One Lovely Blog Award post! I was nominated by The ya page so thank you very much!

image

I copied the rules from her post and they go as follows:

*  You must thank the person who                       nominated you and include a link to their blog.

* You must list the rules and display the award.

* You must add 7 facts about yourself.

* You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated





The 7 facts about me :

♡ I Love baking,  I Love to do it and make people happy with the things that I make. It’s a good feeling to see people smile en enjoy of your food. I follow it on school and in 2 years I’m a Baker!

♡ I Love reading. I read a lot! My favo place to be is the bookstore and the people on the bookstore know me, guilty haha

♡ My dream is that I have four kids and have my own book. I want to plasure people with a Story, things to think about or for Just being in another world, away from this one.

♡ I Love the weater. What I Love the most? The sun ofcorse! But I still love the snow, than I can be crazy with my friends! In the summer I Love to picknick with friends and in the winter I Love to chill out with hot choco and skate.

♡ I love my friends! The only problem is time! There is so much what I want to do with them but there is too little time for it. I have the same with books. I work and go to school and have to work in the bakery for them so most of the time I’m tired. ..

♡ It’s not a secret but most of the time I’m happy and love it! I give people advise and a buddy to talk when they need. I Just love people and every one need a friend, nobody likes it to be alone, every one need a person!

♡ When I was little I loved to dance!  I still do, I dance on the music, in the tram, bus or on the street, but most of the time in my room. I want to start dancing again but my head have to focus on my work and school and after that I want to start again. I did judo and gymnastics too.





I want to nominated the next one

( you can do it in dutch or english )

kwante in wonderland

connies boekkies

wendy

serendipity books

nerdy geek fanboy

Lieve hart

blog by merdjelin

My perfect book life

Feel the stories

The ya gal

zon en maan

burn my book

Christina’s boekenhoekje

follow me move

reviews and roses

Super joelle girl

To all of the nominees: congratulations! If you have already done this tag, I’m very sorry I missed it and of course you don’t have to do it again! If you have already done the tag or if you made your post because I nominated you: please leave a link to your blogpost down below in the comments so that I can go check it out! Of course you don’t have to do the post if you don’t feel like it. I hope you learned a little bit more about me, I hope you enjoyed it! Have a great day and I will be back with another blogpost very soon!

Goodbye!!!

6 thoughts on “The One Lovely Blog Award

Geef een reactie

